Links
Last updated September 21, 2013
Canadian Definitive Stamps
Name URL
Murray's Picture Postage site. He is cataloguing every Picture postage stamp that he sees! http://picturepostage.net
Jean Lafontaine - Landscapes & Caricatures http://www.jeanlafontaine.com
Adminware - by Robin Harris. Definitives Literature & information. Has published the best handbooks ever produced for modern Canadian definitive stamps. http://www.adminware.ca/admphil.htm
Saskatoon Stamp Centre - One of Canada's best stamp dealers. Stocks rare perforation and other definitive varieties. http://www.saskatoonstamp.com
Wiggy's Stamps - Canadian stamps, including PCF's http://members.shaw.ca/wiggys-stamps/
The Stamp Dad - Nice site of general interest, Canadian http://www.thestampdad.com
Julie Matte - Definitives and other Canadian for sale http://www.juliematte.com/
Canadian Stamp News http://www.canadianstampnews.ca
Canada Post http://www.canadapost.ca
Bill Longley Auctions - Canadian Postal History specialist http://www.longleyauctions.com/

Other Sites
Name URL
British North American Philatelic Society http://www.bnaps.org/
Elizabethan Study Group http://www.adminware.ca/esg/
Francis Chan's Philatelic Resources on the Web http://www.stamp2.com
Royal Philatelic Society of Canada http://www.rpsc.org
American Philatelic Society http://www.stamps.org
Stamp Community Family http://www.stampcommunity.org/
StampBoards http://stampboards.com
The Stamp Forum http://stampforum.net
Virtual Stamp Club http://www.virtualstampclub.com
Sea Turtle Postage Stamps http://www.2xtreme.net/nlinsley/
Peter Aitken's Philatelic Resources http://www.pgacon.com/
Linn's Stamp News http://www.linns.com
Stamp Yellow Pages http://www.stampshows.com/yp.html

Back to BRC Home Page